Release Radar: September 2017

(By Ashley Flamenco and Miguel Anderson)

(Photo by unknown)

Welcome to (our first ever) Release Radar! Release Radar is an overview of all things music-related that have been shared in the past month by our favorite artists. These monthly collections entail new music videos, singles, albums and will be posted at the end of every month. So just in case you missed out on any new music, you can find it here.


Singles/Music Videos:

 Kali Uchis – Nuestro Planeta ft. Reykon
Cosmo Pyke – Great Dane

Rex Orange County – Sunflower

King Krule – Dum Surfer

 Rex Orange County – Edition
 Miguel – Shockandawe
 Steve Lacy – 4REAL
 Wallows – Uncomfortable


Jhene Aiko – Trip

The Neighbourhood – Hard EP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s